Leah’s Daughter’s Words











{March 25, 2009}   Wonderings..

Do I think he’s beautiful because he’s kinda forbidden and a likely challenge… or is he beautiful for the reasons he caught my eye in the first place? I think the latter, yet a little bit of both. Oh Lord, help me stay focused and stay away! Not in a paranoid way, but I know me and how I operate and I don’t want the real thing to be that way… so I just want to do this right regardless of how it goes… because if he’s him, I will be more than willing to wait =0)

Becklee says:

Only time will tell if he’s worth the wait.



I totally agree… I need to learn how to wait… I ruin friendships that way



Leave a Reply

et cetera
