Leah’s Daughter’s Words











{March 24, 2009}   ???

I want to just cry so bad, but I just can’t seem to find the tears… I want to confess it all to God, but for some reason there is so much I want to say that I am speechless. I feel like crap… and I’m stressed. Not freakin’ out stressed, but stressed to the point that I don’t really want to deal with certain people like before. I don’t want what people have done to keep me away from God. I guess it’s more challenging when it’s the people of God :-\ … it just stings a little bit more…. okay maybe a lot.

Oh Lord, You know my wounds. You know my cries. Help me to run towards You and not away…

HELP!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
