Leah’s Daughter’s Words











{February 19, 2009}   Misty Blue

“I should forget you/heaven knows I’ve tried!”

This is getting ridiculous. Lord, why is this happening to me? I’ve tried making the best of it for months now without whining, but this is getting plain ridiculous. I know Your ways are higher than my ways and Your thoughts are higher than mind and that You know what is best for me and what I can handle, but Dad, I don’t think I can take anymore. Why me? Why now? Why even him of all people? I have found every reason plus 25 more of why I shouldn’t be concerned about him, but this is not fun at all. I really don’t wanna care. I don’t wanna anything, but nothing is changing and it’s actually beginning to piss me off, lol (not funny). This is cruel and unusual punishment that yeah, I am sure for many reasons I deserve, but Lord please have mercy! I want the right thing!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
