Leah’s Daughter’s Words











{February 10, 2009}   It’s Actually Not Bad At All…

I was going to entitle this “it’s not so bad” but as I thought about the full scope of my situation, it isn’t bad at all. I think he said it best, “but I don’t hate you/ I’m sayin’ thank you/ I’m movin on with my life/ hope everything is great for you!” It was so funny, the conversation I had the other day with a very wise woman that told me that you know people by their fruit. Regardless of if you’re being told one thing… look at what they do. It brought me back to a conversation I had last month with an old friend and she shared with me something that someone else had shared with her, “when somebody shows you who they are, believe them.” And that’s pretty much where I’ve been. I was told many a things that promised a plethora of things (yeah, I had to pull that word out lol)… but the reality was the exact opposite. I guess it’s “same script, different cast.” If only you could sue for false advertisement when it came to love lol, then we’d really be in a Great Depression lol. But it’s actually really all good. Love covers a multitude of wrongs, right? That it does. And it’s gonna cover multiples of multiples in this case because like I always say… “if I wasn’t built for this… God wouldn’t allow it” I’m free. I’m happy. I saw all I needed to see with that one. And when I’m ready… I’ll know.

Anuj says:

Good! Stay Happy.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
