Leah’s Daughter’s Words











{February 8, 2009}   A Life Preferred

So… I had a talk today… a good one, that affirmed what I had already knew. It was just encouraging to be fueled even more to move forward with my life and be happy. Not to rely on my emotions and to push passed how I feel even when my feelings are hurt, I’m human ya know… So here I am… taking it one day at a time. Who would have ever thought, one good heartache could teach me so much and fortunately pushed me in the very right direction. I’m grateful for God being a God of His Word, for being there no matter what and taking me back regardless. I not only like my life… I love it too…

Leave a Reply

et cetera
