Leah’s Daughter’s Words











{January 31, 2009}   Rejuvenated

Yup, that’s the word! I am truly excited about these next coming months. There is so much to be excited about and mucho going on. And it may begin as early as this coming Saturday… NYC here I come! I’m so grateful for how far God has brought me, it makes me speechless at times. It’s amazing to look back, literally amazing. So I have mucho studying to do tonight and some paperwork for work… so here goes the night…

“i feel like I’m falling and that’s what it’s like to believe/I feel like I’m falling and this is the life for me”

Leave a Reply

et cetera
