Leah’s Daughter’s Words











{January 20, 2009}   Pursuing Peace

In all the moving around and things moving along with me in whatever direction. I am pursuing peace. These distractions and excuses that have claimed position different days have to go. I need to get in my Word, for me, not just other things that I have to study it for lately. I’m excited about tomorrow, I’m still excited about what is left of today. I am grateful for this time of learning perseverence and endurance. I sent my pastor an e-card earlier letting him know I appreciate his example of longsuffering, and he e-mailed me an encouragement back. I am grateful for the pastor I have and his wife (who I def need to catch up with). They are a very rare pair.

On a nother note… school starts back tomorrow and I am as ready as I will be… do I have money to get there? not really. Do I have all my books? not really and not by choice. Will I get there and still have what I need? Sure will. This, my friend, is why it is called a faith walk. So whatever to anything opposing that.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
