Leah’s Daughter’s Words











{January 15, 2009}   Unfoolish

Talk about a reality check. My sanity and everything connected is worth more than this foolish thinking I have been feeding into. I’m better than that. I need to live that way. Forward has to be my focus, because stagnant ain’t happening. I have so much to offer, that I can’t just give it away.

“I’m good, I got this thing on lock”

“but I ain’t gonna stress about it anymore/and I’m not gonna cry another night alone… I hate to admit it, my heart was all in it”

Leave a Reply

et cetera
