Leah’s Daughter’s Words











{January 14, 2009}   Where I’m At

Though the video quality is garbage… the song makes my point as far as my thoughts tonight…

“cuz even if I said I was leavin babe, I couldn’t picture no more you and me… so listen to the realest thing that I can say… sometimes it’s a struggle babe… and for what it’s worth I will struggle babe… cuz I want to be in your life, so I’mma keep trying

Though I hate that Ashanti uses “baby” in every form or fashion in just  about 98% of her songs, this one is a winner in my book lol.

On another more exciting note!! I feel like I am really making some major moves on some of my goals already. Set up a photoshoot. Lookin up my flights for my trips. Getting more ideas for my website, my book, and found out some info about copyrighting, AND also the dvd and my painting is coming soon. My life is full whether I believe it or not and I am indeed excited about that! Glory to God!!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
