Leah’s Daughter’s Words











{January 3, 2009}   No More Compromise & No More Wasted Days…

Confirmation… yeah. I got a lot of it. any of the things I’d been thinkin were regurgitated to me. I guess that is what it means to have knowledge and lack wisdom, because all these things I knew and just didn’t know how to put them into work. It never gets old to be reminded that God hears and knows and will never reject me. I was told some good things that brought peace. I was mainly encouraged to FIGHT and keep fighting… I really need to “start walking around like my Father owns the place” (Sis. N.S) because He does… ::smile:: I received a lot tonight and I pray I can wisely apply it… and when it comes to the schemes of the wicked hatin on that… “I doubt it” lol. Glory to God!

“You are my everything and I will adore Youuuu”

Leave a Reply

et cetera
