Leah’s Daughter’s Words











{December 28, 2008}   Much Accomplished!!

I did it! I finished the proposal waiting for feedback. I cleaned my room and bedroom (my apt no longer looks homeless), I got the trash together and tomorrow, it’s the dishes, the bathroom and MY HAIR!! It’s so dirty, but I would rather wait until after tomorrow for some reason before I deal with that. It took me a while to get started but once I start, I am on a ball. So there! I have accomplished much… think I’ll turn off Kanye & that Katy Perry song that I am beginning to like and watch something… maybe Friends or The Office or a movie. Blah!

this song is growin on me

’09 comin… need to get my plans in order for traveling

Leave a Reply

et cetera
