Leah’s Daughter’s Words











{December 22, 2008}   Falling

So, I been looking at the edge for a long time. Stood at it countless times and have done all that I could to make the leap as painless as possible and it hasn’t worked to my advantage at all, because that wasn’t the way it was supposed to go. I can’t verbally give the Lord my life and still run the show. It’s not working. It won’t work. It can’t even be an option.

So here I am, preparing for a jump I shouldn’t regret. I have to make some moves & choices that part of me don’t want to, but my freedom is at stake and it’s far more greater than my struggles. Dad, Your strength is so needed.

Here goes nothin…

Leave a Reply

et cetera
