Leah’s Daughter’s Words











{December 19, 2008}   Manna Moment

That’s the only way I can describe it, because I haven’t the slightest idea where this little “slump” came from the last few days, but I feel like certified crap and I just don’t know why. I don’t feel very motivated, but I’m not relying on feelings. I’m doing stuff, but I just don’t understand… this, da heck?

Lord, I need some help here. What’s goin on with me? I’m doin things I don’t understand. I’m sure there are plenty of stupid things that I can do, but I won’t.

Day 2?

Leave a Reply

et cetera
