Leah’s Daughter’s Words











{December 17, 2008}   Kadosh Atah (Holy You Are or You Are Holy)

I wish I could post the song, but I can’t. It’s beautiful and so is He. Lord, I’m thankful. And that is an understatement. The word awesome has reached a different height for me. But awesome is definitely what You are, because I am constantly in awe and left speechless when attempting to describe You. Words do no justice. I get tongue tied and… stuck. I’m grateful to know You. To be Yours, even when I trip. I’m glad that You’ll never let me go… ::smile::

Leave a Reply

et cetera
