Leah’s Daughter’s Words











{December 4, 2008}   You Have GOT to Be Kidding Me!!

No… I don’t have facts nor proof… but I have my woman’s intuition and I KNOW for a fact that homegirl is diggin him too. Lord, this is crazy. Bad enough one, then two, now three!! Not to mention the outside ones… I’m just not cut out for all of this drama… I don’t want it that bad, it looks like survivor about to jump off lol. I mean, it’s like on one hand, who wouldn’t like him, he’s pretty cool, but then I think, who would love him like I do? Nobody can, because as cheesy as it sounds, I believe we are like “written in the stars” type connection. But, Daddy, You know ALL… if it is true… give him wisdom, strength, and clarity, because I am sure that will only add to what he is dealing with. I don’t want to go through all of this… but if it is Your will for this to be my life, I need Your strength to press through… no matter what I love You… You always make me smile :0)

Leave a Reply

et cetera
