Leah’s Daughter’s Words











{December 2, 2008}   Bittersweet

Wait for You by Kyla

Bittersweet is the only thing I can call tonight. It wasn’t an entire ray of hope, but there was some there, I’m not gonna lie. I wish I can be as mad as I want to be and say forget it, but I really believe there is a shot at this and I think he’s beginning to see it whether he wants to or not. I don’t want to say I will wait for him and I didn’t tell him I would. This is just so hard. He’s confused. I’m whatever. I just don’t know. Lord, I’m taking it back to Your word, You know what is in my heart. Please direct Your girl in the way she should go cuz this can’t be up to me. I love him, and You know I do and You also know that I will let him go if I have to…. but I really don’t want to have to…

Leave a Reply

et cetera
