Leah’s Daughter’s Words











{November 25, 2008}   So I Am Utterly Frustrated

I feel like I am on rant mode. I feel like I’ll burst if I don’t get this out and I know I am probably making a big deal out of something small, it’s just I have so much going on that these little things DO NOT help at all. Firstly, I get part in charge of this gift idea for my pastor, that I have no problem with, even though I don’t really have the time, but what doesn’t help is that a small group takes three days to construct three sentences a piece. It’s such a minute task and you forget. I am trying to be patient with them, but I really hate when people blow things off that should be a priority. If we treated work the way we treat ministry, many of us would be unemployed. I hate when I see it in myself and others. UGH!!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
